DD

This is a post by Devious Diva

Ok the blog is still here and I got my invitation. No problem. Shallow/steep learning curves suck I agree. But you know it's only been a couple of hours so you're doing great. I would suggest at least for the first post, the test, you can try out stuff and ask questions. Test out your delete facilities with the Hello World post! I will try and post later or tomorrow to see how you can control this stuff. Call me with any queries (on the mobile) I'm out tomorrow. Will be here a while because I hardly sleep! Happy hunting!! DD. Delete this once you get it.

It all seems to be working fine. I am now a user. i am testing a new category "test posts". Delete when you need to.

About deviousdiva

The only thing necessary for the persistence of evil is for enough good people to do nothing
This entry was posted in Setting Up. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

